How Many Of These Delicious Treats Have YOU Tried?

 

I am ALL about Disney World food, for many reasons, mainly because it tastes awesome and there is always something new and different to try

I am sure everyone has seen those lists on Facebook, of “how many have you tried” of 100 ____ (beers/drinks/foods/states you’ve traveled to, etc), and my friends over at Chip & Co have come up with this awesome list of 100 Disney Foods To Eat Before You Die, and it was fun to check out the list and see how many I have tried

Turns out, I have only tried 10 of 100, which to me is tragic! I think it just means I need to go back to Walt Disney World ASAP so I can cross some more off the list! I am up to the challenge, for sure.

How many have you tried?

Categories: Disney Food, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “How Many Of These Delicious Treats Have YOU Tried?

  1. I’ve tried 38 of them, seriously a tragedy for me. I’ve been to Disney 30+ times (I’ve lost track!) It definitely means we need to get back to Walt Disney World!!!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

