T.G.I.F. Pic of the week – never too old for the Mouse

I dont care how old you are, there is a certain thrill that comes with getting to see and meet your favorite characters. And Disney has gotten smart, they bring the characters to you as I mentioned in my previous post about the fab five.

Aside from the permanent character spots, Disney still does random character appearances around all the parks.

image

This one was worth waiting in line for, the Pooh characters are some of the most popular, and for me they just remind me of a simpler, fun time, and it warms my heart, it has since I was a kid

Moral of the story-dont be embarrassed to get in line for the characters, its fun for all ages!! And theres nothing like a hug from Eeyore!

TGIF!!

Categories: Disney in Pictures, Disney Rides/Attractions | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

