Foodies rejoice!!

image

My family and I are planning a trip to Walt Disney World in April 2012, and this coming Sunday is the magical day-180 days away from the trip means I can make our dining reservations!

For those of you who have no idea what I’m talking about, let me clue you in: Disney restaurants are so delicious and so popular that WDW allows you to pick and plan where you want to eat 180 days (6 months) in advance!

As I was making the list and itenerary based on the meals we wanted, I realized that I don’t really know what I will want to DO 6 months from now, but I certainly know what I will be interested in EATING 6 months from now!

Foodies, you should LOVE this part of Disney planning – you could legitimately start researching restaurants/menus a year in advance, and I don’t know about you, but I think food planning is one of the best kinds of panning!

Check out allears.net, they have info on ALL the Walt Disney World restaurants, grouped by type/location, and they also have menus that are updated frequently.

Categories: Adult Walt Disney World, Disney Dining Plan, Disney Food, Disney Restaurants, Disney Vacation Planning, Walt Disney World | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

