T.G.I.F. Pic of the week – Mickey Cake Pops Arrive at WDW

image

image

Cake pops are a newer fad in the baking world – one that I havent attempted as they can be very labor intensive!!

But I do love baking and baked goods, And the minute I saw these I couldnt wait to try one (hopefully they will still be around in December when I go to Disney World!!)

What can I say….I am a sucker for Mickey shaped foods and who knows maybe this will inspire me to attempt my own cake pops!!

And thanks to the disney food blog for a heads up on this awesome new treat!! (www.disneyfoodblog.com)

TGIF!!

Categories: Disney Food, Disney in Pictures, Disney News | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

