T.G.I.F. Pic of the Week-holy glazed goodness…

One of the best parts of WDW is the food…so many things to try, and they are all so delicious…I could go on for days!

Anyway I get emails when the Disney Food Blog posts new entries, and the other day it was one so mouth watering that I immediately forwarded it to my husband (and then i had to wipe the drool from my keyboard…no joke!)

This is a cinnamon bun from the Main Street Bakery in the Magic Kingdom…I have never had one, but I know I will be having one when we go in December!

And…as if that wasn’t good enough….

They also provided this cross section photo. Does this not look like the most perfect cinnamon roll you have ever seen? And according to what I have read, it tastes as good as it looks!

The full Breakfast at the Bakery post is definitely worth a click…and to think, this is only a tiny sampling of some of the amazing foods you will find at WDW!

T.G.I.F!!!!

Categories: Disney Food, Disney in Pictures, Magic Kingdom | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

