Happily Ever After in the Happiest Place on Earth

Like I said before, there are a lot of celebrations that WDW makes even more special. Probably one of the ones that really takes the cake would be their Fairy Tale Weddings and Honeymoons services.

For many of us adults in our 20’s (like me) we grew up watching the Disney Fairy tale movies starring princesses and the princes that come to their rescue. Obviously reality doesn’t usually match up with the Disney storyline, but the idea of having a picture perfect fairy tale wedding in WDW probably appeals to many of us.

If you can dream it, they can do it…no idea is too grand (as long as you have the money to make it happen of course…that being the only drawback of the Disney wedding…Fairy Tales don’t come cheap)

Can’t afford a Disney Wedding? A Disney Honeymoon is just as good (trust me I would know!)…they truly do all the can to make your experience special and memorable.

Many young couples might scoff at the idea of a WDW honeymoon…when people picture ‘honeymoon’ things that come to mind are beaches, fruity cocktails, delicious 5 course dinners, spas, and relaxation, and what many people might not realize is that WDW has all that and more!!! The “If you can dream it they can do it” theory doesn’t just apply to weddings, but to honymoons too. Disney really wants you to be happy and enjoy your time at the parks, and I know my Disney Honeymoon was amazing, and I am glad I got to spend it there with my new husband!

My Husband and I at Chef Mickey's Restaurant on our WDW honeymoon!

OH and a random fun fact-the wedding planning area of WDW is named Franck’s Bridal Studio and is a recreation of the Studio from the movie “Father of the Bride” (which has always been one of my favorites!)

Categories: Adult Walt Disney World, Disney in Pictures, Disney Vacation Planning, Walt Disney World | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

