T.G.I.F pic of the week-spring has (finally!) SPRUNG!!

image

image

image

For those of you, like myself, who live in an area of the country where it has snowed on mother’s day, you have to be thankful for any tiny bit of spring weather you get.

I already talked about how much I prefer the mainly sunny Orlando weather over my mostly wet upstate ny weather, and so in an attempt to *think spring like thoughts* I went searching for new computer wallpaper and came across these pictures….

So this weeks “T.G.I.F. pic of the week” showcases the beauty and attention to detail that disney puts into everything…even their plants!!

Categories: Disney in Pictures, Walt Disney World | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

