T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Muppets Most Wanted Hits Theaters TODAY!

I recently wrote about how excited I am for the new Muppets: Most Wanted movie to come out, and luckily for me and all you Muppets fans out there, the wait is finally over! The movie hits theaters today, and I can’t wait for the singing, dancing, joking, and general hilarity that comes along with the Muppet crowd

What can you expect from this sequel to the hit 2011 Muppets Movie? Well, here’s a few hints…

MMW 1  MMW2

MMW3

MMW5

MMW 4

Dancing frogs, singing stars, mystery, intrigue, yep – this movie has it all!

Oh, and I also stumbled across this “Which Muppet Are You?” Quiz – I am Scooter. What about you? Check it out!

If you decide to check out the new movie, I hope you enjoy it (I know I will!) TGIF!

Categories: Disney in Pictures, Disney News, The World Outside Disney | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 70 other followers

