T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – The Monsters Are Back!

MU 1 MU 2

Disney’s new movie Monsters University invades theaters NEXT FRIDAY JUNE 21! I can’t wait for this – I am a huge Monster’s Inc fan – the characters and story were great, and I can’t wait to see what they did with this “prequel”, which follows Mike and Sully as they head to college to learn how to scare!

MU NYC

Be sure to check out the movie, and if you want to look the part, I suggest you check out the new merchandise at the Disney Store. I actually had a chance to check it out last week while I was in NYC – and it’s really awesome – they even had a “build your own monster” section – where there are bins of eyes and arms and legs and bodies to pick from to create your own one of a kind monster!

MU3

I know I will be there to see it on opening day – how about you?

TGIF!

Categories: Disney in Pictures, Disney News, The World Outside Disney, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – The Monsters Are Back!

  1. Pingback: T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – “Monsters” Bring On The Laughs | Living in a grown up World

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 65 other followers

