T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Inside The “Fantasy”

I just got back from a cruise – and it was an amazing time! My husband and I sailed to Key West FL and Cozumel Mexico and got to snorkel, shop, and enjoy the sun and warm weather.

Our vacation was not a Disney Cruise, but it DID get me to thinking – if I love cruises and Disney so much, why haven’t I combined those two and seriously considered booking a Disney Cruise for us?

So, I did some research on Disney’s newest ship, the Disney Fantasy, and here is what I found:

  Fantasy Ship
It’s breathtaking, even from the outside!

Fantasy Atrium

A beautiful grand atrium where you are greeted by none other than Minnie herself

Fantasy Room

Nautical themed staterooms with that touch of “Mouse” décor

Fantasy Bar

Lots of dining and entertainment options, both for families with kids and adults too

Fantasy Pool

A huge pool complete with Mickey design and a water slide

 

Disney Cruises can take you to places like Alaska, the Caribbean, the Bahamas, Europe and more! Check it out here to see where they can take you

There are few things better than sipping a fruity drink while sunbathing on the deck of a cruise ship – if you haven’t experienced this, I suggest you get on it, pronto!

TGIF!

Categories: Adult Walt Disney World, Disney Cruise Line, Disney Food, Disney in Pictures, Disney Vacation Planning, The World Outside Disney | Tags: , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Inside The “Fantasy”

  1. Pingback: T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Food Finds On The “Fantasy” | Living in a grown up World

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

