T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Delicious Disney Makes A Drool-Worthy Christmas Present

Merry (slightly belated) Christmas to all! Hope yours was full of food, family, friends, laughter and love – I know mine was! And I hope Santa brought you what you wanted – I must have been good, because I received some great gifts, including this “Delicious Disney” cookbook!

tgif deldis4I know I have mentioned Disney cookbooks before – I love them and think they are a great way to combine my loves of cooking/baking/food and Disney, and this particular cookbook had been on my wish list for a while, so I am excited to finally get to take a look at it!

TGIF Deldis 1

There are a lot of great recipes in it,

TGIF deldis2From meat and fish/main dishes,

TGIF deldis3

To breakfast favorites like this Tonga Toast (AKA fried/stuffed french toast heaven!)

What’s great about the recipes is each one tells you where you can find it at the Parks, so when you make it you can imagine you are sitting at that Disney restaurant and enjoying a great WDW vacation (something that I personally imagine almost every day!)

TGIF!

Categories: Adult Walt Disney World, Disney Cruise Line, Disney Food, Disney in Pictures, Disney Restaurants, Disneyland, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Delicious Disney Makes A Drool-Worthy Christmas Present

  1. I looooove my Disney cookbooks! We made Tonga Toast for Christmas Eve morning this week and it was amazing! Happy Cooking!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 63 other followers

