T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Reunited With The Disney Store

This weekend my husband and I are in Minnesota for a wedding. What does this have to do with Disney World, you might ask? Well it just so happens that they have a Disney Store at the Mall Of America, and since I hadn’t been to one in over ten years, I was very excited to check it out!

20120706-120617.jpg

20120706-120549.jpg

20120706-120536.jpg

20120706-120526.jpg

20120706-120644.jpg

…needless to say, it has changed quite a bit from what I remember as a kid. But it was still fun, and it reminded me just a little of that Disney magic that I love so much (that you can usually only get at the Parks!)

Unfortunately, they did NOT have what I was seeking – Disney Pins to add to my collection, but the long cashier did give me a coupon with a code for free shipping at DisneyStore.com – which I will certainly be putting to good use!!

They did have some adorable Brave memorabilia though, which I thought was cute!

20120706-121148.jpg

TGIF!

Categories: Disney in Pictures, The World Outside Disney, Walt Disney World | Tags: , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Reunited With The Disney Store

  1. The re-imagined Disney Stores are magical :)

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 66 other followers

