T.G.I.F Pic Of The Week – Disney Devotion At It’s Finest – The Disney Tattoo

Some of us love Walt Disney World so much that we want to show the world through tattoos!

…And I am proud to say that as of last weekend, I am a member of the Disney Tattoo club

The quote is a famous Walt Disney quote written in his signature script, and I came up with the design with the stars and Mickey/Minnie heads, and the tattoo artist added the shading. Overall, I really love it!

It may seem crazy to get something like this tattooed on your body, but to me, it’s really meaningful, and this tattoo represents a lot – all of the amazing vacations and memories I have from childhood of trips to Walt Disney World, the fact that it’s my favorite place in the world, and the fact that the quote is inspirational, and it reminds me that you have to keep dreaming and keep believing in yourself!

Check out some more seriously amazing Disney tattoos at Disney Ink

TGIF!!

Categories: Adult Walt Disney World, Disney in Pictures, Walt Disney World | Tags: , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “T.G.I.F Pic Of The Week – Disney Devotion At It’s Finest – The Disney Tattoo

  1. Oh love your tattoo!! I have the Walt Disney ‘signature’ across both shoulder blades :) People think I’m mad!!

    • To quote Alice in wonderland “we’re all a little mad here!”. Haha! Your tattoo sounds awesome, and I am glad to be a part of the Disney tattoo club now lol! I’m already planning my next one….it never ends!

  2. Pingback: T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Disney Tattoos – Part Two! | Living in a grown up World

  3. Pingback: T.G.I.F. Pic Of The Week – Another Disney Tattoo? Yeah, That Happened | Living in a grown up World

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 71 other followers

